Angel Cakes

Reviews

  • The cupcakes and cutting cake were amazing

    Just wanted to thank you. The cupcakes and cutting cake were amazing. Everyone really loved the vegan s'mores flavor (and no one really realized they were vegan unless they asked). Thank you for the wonderful service and we will recommend you to anyone in need of similar services.

    • From James F
    • 01/23/17
    • via Email
  • Damn good!

    A staff member walked around passing out these amazing cupcakes to people in our office.  They were moist, delicious and simply damn good!

    • From Mo A.
    • 10/27/16
    • via Yelp
  • Jen was very accommodating and we worked up a design that was simply stunning!

    I ordered a cake and cupcake tower for a small wedding reception. Jen was very accommodating with the flavor request (something called French Yogurt Cake) and we worked up a design that was simply stunning. The cupcakes were delicious and everybody was wowed by the design and presentation. My sister plans to have a bigger wedding in the summer and we will definitely be ordering from Angel Cakes... hopefully the groom will let us order chocolate because I've tried the different chocolate cupcakes Jen makes and they are the best!

    • From Miriam L.
    • 10/26/16
    • via Yelp
  • The rose frosting on the cake really added a nice touch for the shower!

    Ordered an cupcakes and cake pops for a bridal shower.  The bride to be was so happy to have the lavender cupcake and champagne cakes pop.  The rose frosting on the cake really added a nice touch for the shower.  Everyone commented how delicious they were.  These have to be the best ones in the East Bay.  And they deliver!

    • From Simone R.
    • 10/23/16
    • via Yelp
  • Every single time they wowed everyone!

    Awesome cakes! I've custom ordered from them a few times and every single time they wowed everyone. And they'll make practically anything. Even gluten-free and vegan! Definitely going back to them for all my cake needs!

    • From Zach R.
    • 10/10/16
    • via Yelp
  • Tastiest cupcakes, fun unusual flavours, good customer service!

    This is the go-to cupcake location in Oakland! Tastiest cupcakes, fun unusual flavours, good customer service, easy and smooth party arrangements. Jen is easy and competent to work with and the cupcakes are a hit.

    • From Isavane S.
    • 09/26/16
    • via Yelp
  • I will be coming back!

    I ordered cupcakes for my sister's baby shower I order an array of flavors, Mexican Chocolate, Samoa(vegan), Smores, Carrot cake all of them were a hit. They stayed moist they were very easy to transport, and very easy to order the prices are definitely reasonable. I will be coming back for the other events my family will be having.

    • From Melissa R.
    • 09/22/16
    • via Yelp
  • Not only was she a pleasure to work with, but her cakes are amazing!!

    Jen was awesome to work with.  We ordered two different types of cupcakes - classic vanilla with pastry cream filling, and classic carrot cake for our wedding.  We also ordered a 6" vanilla layer cake.  

    Everything went fantastic and the cupcakes and cake tasted and looked amazing.  

    Jen took the time to sit down and explain the process beginning to end and make sure we were happy.  Not only was she a pleasure to work with, but her cakes are amazing!!

    • From Amy L.
    • 09/21/16
    • via Yelp
  • Our party was a success!

    Well need I add to the reviews below? Delicious beautiful mini cupcakes. Reasonable prices, great customer service, I can't really find any fault whatsoever. I highly recommend Angel Cakes and would use them again in a heartbeat. We had vanilla, chocolate, lemon, strawberry, red velvet, and salted chocolate. They were all quite popular. And with the small size you can sample multiple flavors which is lovely. Huge puffy hearts to all involved. Our party was a success!

    • From Amy M.
    • 09/15/16
    • via Yelp
  • Delighted with the cupcakes!

    I ordered Angel Cakes Cupcakes for a client recently and had a fantastic experience! The ordering process was simple and the shop made it easy to ensure an on time delivery. The recipients were delighted with the cupcakes! I will definitely use them for future Oakland/SF deliveries.

    • From Brittany M.
    • 09/12/16
  • Delicious. Thanks so much!

    I live in So Cal but wanted to send cupcakes to a company up in Oakland. Found Angel Cakes online and they were extremely quick and informative in their response. It was a smooth process getting my order input and details taken care of. I had a great response but the cupcakes receivers. From the pics and comments, sounds like they were delicious. thanks so much!

    • From Ali A.
    • 09/09/16
    • via Yelp
  • Jen’s cupcakes were delicious and elegant!

    Jen's cupcakes were delicious and elegant!  She was incredibly helpful and accommodating to dietary needs - her vegan cupcakes are as good as it gets.  I've used her for the last two years for large sorority events and she has been extremely reliable.  I would highly recommend!

    • From Monica C.
    • 09/07/16
    • via Yelp
  • We are still hearing raves and stories from our guests about the cupcake tier!

    They were amazing.  It was my wedding and we wanted cupcakes.  We got mini cupcakes in 4 flavors and a cutting cake in our favorite flavor, dark chocolate and bourbon.  The little cupcakes had white roses frosting and were beautiful.  

    Everyone got to try lots of flavors and faved about all of them!  The champagne cupcakes were a particular hit.

    I have to say that the two flavors we got in gluten free were easily as delicious as the others...a hard trick to pull off!

    They are wonderful.  I want another event just to do more min cupcakes...we are still hearing raves and stories from our guests about the cupcake tier and the flavors they tried.

    Thank you Angel Cakes for helping to make our wedding really special.

    • From Amba J.
    • 09/07/16
    • via Yelp
  • I am finding any occasion to order her cakes!

    Found Angel Cakes via Yelp and I am so happy I did! I originally needed some sweet treats for a graduation party a few months back, and Jen was able to accommodate my vegan and gluten-free friends. I ordered a delicious carrot cake and a few dozen cupcakes. I had picked my flavors and Jen communicated back and fourth with me regarding which flavors were best to bake as gluten-free and vegan. I truly appreciated her time and honest feedback. The second the sweets came out at my party, they were gone within minutes. Everyone was going back for seconds and thirds! I have a big sweet tooth, and purposely ordered extra desserts to take home with me to eat the day after but there were none left!! So delicious! Since my first order, I have placed two more for other occasions. Jens carrot cake is so good I am finding any occasion to order her cakes hehe.

    • From A.M.
    • 08/21/16
    • via Yelp
  • The kids loved the mini cupcakes!

    Just visited their new store. It is just adorable in there, makes you want to stay for a while. Ordered 36 mini cupcakes for my niece's birthday: ordering was super easy and the whole process was simple and efficient. Great staff! The kids loved the mini cupcakes and I even got some large ones for parents to try out all the flavored - they seriously have so many! And my boyfriend couldn't help himself and got a couple vegan, even though nobody was vegan (we loved them!).

    • From Miriam L.
    • 08/19/16
    • via Yelp
  • The brown butter and sage topped with a fig slice was so delicious!

    Insanely good and so creative!  The brown butter and sage topped with a fig slice was so delicious I can't stop thinking about it.  Never would have thought of that as a cupcake flavor.  Going back for more and to try the Thai curry ...

    • From Jennifer T.
    • 08/13/16
    • via Yelp
  • CUPCAKE-GASM!

    I HAD A CUPCAKE-GASM. I ordered the meyer-lemon cream and let me tell you how moist and lemony and not too sweet and fresh and lovely it was. I had to lick the wrapper it came in to keep juicing that meyer lemon cream goodness out of my $3 purchase. I'm on a budget, or I'd buy a dozen and give one to every person i saw needing a dopamine boost. So good.

    I'm going back today to try the one with goat cheese frosting because... why not?

    • From Andrea B.
    • 08/12/16
    • via Yelp
  • We pretty much had no leftovers, our guests devoured them!

    So grateful that we found Jen and Angel Cakes to cater our dessert for our wedding on July 16th! We are SO glad we hired her! Our cupcakes were absolutely delicious! I am gluten free and so are a lot of the people in my family so we ordered all 130 cupcakes as gluten free. My wife said she couldn't even tell the difference and neither could our guests - they were so delicious. They were moist, with wonderful texture and delicious flavor - something is so hard to do gluten free. Perfect ratio of frosting and cake. We got the salted caramel vanilla, raspberry lemon and a special flavor: chocolate hazelnut. We pretty much had no leftovers, our guests devoured them! We also ordered a beautiful lemon raspberry cutting cake that we designed according to the photos of samples she sent us - it was so lovely and tasty. Not only were the cupcakes and cake incredible, Jen was so easy to work with. She was easy to communicate with and a fast responder. She was upfront about pricing - which was really reasonable, and we got lots of free samples to try flavors. Delivery was seamless and cost-effective! Cannot recommend her and Angel Cakes highly enough and we can't wait to go back and eat more of her delicious cupcakes! Thank you Jen!!!!

    • From Jackie K.
    • 08/05/16
    • via Yelp
  • Angel Cakes is my forever-cupcake-shop!!

    I must've been asked 10 times where the mini cupcakes came from at my wedding. Everyone loved the exotic flavors, and the gluten-free/vegan options (which in my opinion were just as delicious as all the rest!)
    Jen's prices are the most reasonable that I found, and her flexibility made the whole experience just perfect.
    Angel Cakes is my forever-cupcake-shop!!

    • From Jen J.
    • 08/03/16
    • via Yelp
  • I asked Jen to make a naked cake in their carrot cake flavor. She did a fantastic job!

    I noticed that Angel Cakes had some really organic/natural looking cakes in their portfolio, so I asked Jen to make a naked cake in their carrot cake flavor.  She did a fantastic job and nailed the naked cake look, even adding a couple cinnamon sticks and acorns up top to give it that really earthy feel. The cake was not only gorgeous, but it was also moist, and the frosting was delicious so it was definitely a hit at our baby shower/picnic. Would definitely come back to Angel for future cakes!

    • From Catharina K.
    • 08/02/16
    • via Yelp
  • Our only mistake was in not ordering more, they were so popular with our guests!

    We got Angel Cakes Cupcakes for our wedding last week and we couldn't be happier with that decision!

    Ordering was easy, the delivery smooth and the cupcakes delicious! Or, that's what I hear at least. There was not a single cupcake left by the time my partner and I went to get some. Our only mistake was in not ordering more, they were so popular with our guests.

    Getting cupcakes instead of conventional cake was perfect for us since we were having a fun and non-traditional wedding. It was cheaper, easier to serve and clean-up. The cupcakes also looked super cute and were, and I know this from eating Angel Cakes Cupcakes on other occasions, amazingly yummy!

    • From Lisa B.
    • 08/01/16
    • via Yelp
  • Great Cake!

    Just wanted to let you know that my mother and all of the partygoers thoroughly enjoyed the cake.  The decoration was elegant with the pink pearls.

    Thank you for making my mother’s birthday a delicious one! 

    • From Ruth M
    • 07/24/16
    • via Email
  • The customer experience was phenomenal!

    This is my first and only Yelp review. I'm doing it because I feel such a debt of gratitude for Angel Cakes service. That alone should speak for itself.

    My husband and I got married in April 2016 and one of his only hard requests (most everything else was him tolerating mine) was that he wanted cupcakes.

    After doing some amateur online research, I got really frustrated that most bakeries did not list their wedding prices online, until lo and behold I found Angel Cakes.

    Shortly after contacting Jen for a quote, she was very responsive in answering my questions and giving us relevant options. She even helped back me up when my husband wanted 9 different flavors (I didn't even have to slip her a $20 for that one!). We ended up getting 6 different flavors. Compromise.

    Here's what we got:
    Chocolate Ganache 6in Presentation Cake (YUM)
    Mexican Chocolate Mini Cupcakes - 6 dozen (my personal favorite)
    Meyer Lemon Mini Cupcakes - 5 dozen (my husband's favorite)
    Peach Blackberry Mini Cupcakes - 4 dozen
    Raspberry Balsamic Mini Cupcakes - 3 dozen
    Rose Mini Cupcakes Mini Cupcakes - 3 dozen (BY FAR the favorite from our friends/family. EVERYONE commented on how much they loved this one)
    Turkish Coffee Mini Cupcakes - 3 dozen

    So we got a total of 288 mini cupcakes for a guest count of 60 people. We had invited 90, and estimated the total based on this, but it's good that only 60 showed up because we didn't have a single cupcake left at the end of the night. It also helped that I bought take-home cupcake boxes for people to use. My mother-in-law actually had to save us a box before they ran out so we would have some to freeze and save.

    Jen's team delivered to our site at Joaquin Miller Park in Oakland for a reasonable fee, and I didn't even get to see her team set up but it looked gorgeous. Out of everything I had to stress about, I was confident that Angel Cakes would be en pointe (based on her regular communications and thorough follow-up). And I was totally right.

    The customer experience in getting a quote, booking the final order, and then delivery day-of was phenomenal. She was worth every penny in terms of service. As for quality-- I'll doubt you'll find better. Our guests are pretty gracious, but out of all the compliments we received for our wedding almost EVERYONE gushed about the cupcakes. Definite crowd pleaser.

    So if you're looking at reviews and contemplating which vendor to go for, you should totally choose Angel Cakes SF. As a Bride who totally sympathizes with all the work that goes into choosing and booking-- you couldn't have made a better choice (like I did) going here.

    • From Jaqueline D.
    • 07/23/16
    • via Yelp
  • Jen went way above and beyond with her cupcakes and customer service!

    I was in a bit of a pinch needing to get awesome cupcakes for my wife's birthday party.  I knew that I worked long hours the two days prior to the party which would make it nearly impossible to get them fresh.  Good friends and Angel Cakes Cupcakes to the rescue!  Jen, the owner, handled all of my requests via email and put together two dozen of the most flavorful and moist cupcakes a lady can ask for.  They were beautiful!  She also managed to provide four of the most divine gluten free and vegan cupcakes one has tasted.  My guests were so impressed and will hopefully be supporting her business too!  Jen handled my requests with ease and went way above and beyond with her cupcakes and customer service.  Will be back!

    • From Clare V.
    • 07/21/16
    • via Yelp
  • Every single cupcake was eaten, which makes sense, because they were REALLY GOOD!

    We ordered Angel Cakes cupcakes for our wedding last month, and we were really happy with everything!

    We did an official tasting at the store, but I also went in a few times to buy other cupcakes to sample, and I really like everything I've tried. We were tempted to go with more unusual flavors (like grapefruit miso, which I really like) but ended up sticking to our favorite (meyer lemon) and a really nice chocolate (dark chocolate cupcake with chocolate ganache). We could have had more flavors, but we decided to just have two at the wedding since we like them both so much.

    We ordered 210 cupcakes for our wedding -- there were 180 adults, plus about 20 kids (including some very young babies). Every single cupcake was eaten, which makes sense, because they were REALLY GOOD. Moist, great flavors, and a really nice display.

    We chose regular cupcakes (made w/ gluten and eggs) but the vegan and gluten-free cupcakes at Angel Cakes are quite good too. So this place is a great option for those with eating restrictions.

    The only thing I would do differently if I could do the wedding over again would be to order more cupcakes. A lot of times at weddings, the cake is sort of mediocre, so there's a lot leftover. Not the case with Angel Cakes -- it tastes so good that you should plan on everyone eating it!

    • From Dave M. P.
    • 07/15/16
    • via Yelp
  • The cupcakes were moist and delicious!

    Let's just say, trying to find a cake delivery is tough! I called everywhere and most bakeries only deliver if it's catered towards a party-sized group--WHICH I understand. I live in Minnesota and all I wanted was a simple cake/a few cupcakes delivered to my boyfriend for his birthday. I put in my order online and within an hour Jen emailed me right away. Communication was clear, invoice paid and I was happy my request for delivery was put in. The ONLY reason I rated it a four star was that they forgot to deliver it on time. When I called the shop, Jen's assistant was nice enough to find my invoice, contacted Jen and the delivery was made within an hour. The cupcakes were moist and delicious (according to the birthday boy.)

    • From Pang M.
    • 07/08/16
    • via Yelp
  • Don’t be fooled by pretty cupcakes at other shops!

    Just. Yum.

    Don't be fooled by pretty cupcakes at other shops that don't taste good.

    These are moist and delicious.

    • From Denise C.
    • 07/07/16
    • via Yelp
  • Loved the cupcakes!

    Loved the cupcakes! Everything at the book launch came off without a hitch--thanks for making the refreshment part so tasty and attractive. My only regret is that all the S'mores got eaten before I got one. I know where to find them, though! Again, thanks for your good advice and baking skills!

    • From Risa N
    • 06/20/16
    • via Email
  • The cupcakes were beautiful and delicious!

    I recently ordered five dozen cupcakes for a baby shower. I'd never tasted Angel Cakes' desserts prior to my order. I ordered trusting the online photographs and Yelp reviews. I was not disappointed. The cupcakes were beautiful and delicious.

    • From Tya M.
    • 06/15/16
    • via Yelp
  • Angel Cakes definitely has a new customer!

    What a wonderful cupcake shop!!!

    On or way to a summer orientation today (6.11.16), we saw the store front.  So we made sure to come back after the orientation. So glad we did!

    The customer service is impeccable and the choices daily are to die for.  My son got the red velvet and I kid you not...he ate it in 5.8 seconds!!!

    Angel Cakes definitely has a new customer.

    • From Jo Jo H.
    • 06/11/16
    • via yelp
  • Great customer service!

    Great customer service. Picked up last minute cupcakes for graduation. Jen was so kind to add "2016" to two of the amazing delicious cupcakes. They were a big hit. Will place an order for a cake next time.

    • From Loops M.
    • 06/10/16
    • via Yelp
  • Yet another 5 Star review for Angel Cakes!

    Yawn, yet another 5 Star review for Angel Cakes.  Sorry, have nothing but praise and love for Jen and this place.  The fact that she snagged the Gingerbread House for a shop front is pretty sweet too.  She did a lovely consultation with me and a friend for my friend's wedding, and was efficient, fun and great to work with.  She just made it easy, nothing was a problem.   And the cupcakes....lawdy!  The Turkish Coffee and Chocolate Salted Caramel make my eyes cross they're so good.  The frostings are SO. DAMN. GOOD.  The cakes are perfection, the scale and portions spot on.  Highly recommended and obsession worthy.

    • From Lisa E.
    • 06/10/16
    • via Yelp
  • She is so creative in the flavor combinations she comes up with!

    I recently went to angel cakes and got six different cupcakes. One of the cupcakes I got was the salted caramel. It was amazing! The cake was moist, the caramel was sweet, and there was just enough sea salt to balance everything out. Jen Angel is a cupcake superstar! She is so creative in the flavor combinations she comes up with and every single cupcake is top notch and moist. I have never ever had a dry cupcake from Jen Angel. She is 100% spot on. Everybody should try Jen Angel cupcakes. I love them so much and so should you!

    • From Sarah C.
    • 06/08/16
    • via Yelp
  • I’ve been enjoying Angel Cakes cupcakes for several years!

    I've been enjoying Angel Cakes cupcakes for several years.  Always moist and delectable.  I'm super psyched that they now have a retail store.  I only wish they were open longer hours, but I guess that proves that one has to make an effort to get the best life has to offer.

    • From David E.
    • 06/08/16
    • via Yelp
  • My favorite was the red velvet!

    All 3 cupcakes we tried were delicious. My favorite was the red velvet. Icing consistency was executed well and the flavor, texture, and moisture content was spot on. Loved that the cupcakes were spirited with Warriors sprinkles. Loved to see a cupcake shop fill the vacancy of the iconic Gingerbread house. Bravo. We will be back.

    • From Trish B.
    • 06/08/16
    • via Yelp
  • Angel Cakes made our wedding cutting cake and cupcakes, and they were AMAZING!

    Angel Cakes made our wedding cutting cake and cupcakes, and they were AMAZING. Jen did a great consultation with us (excuse to eat a variety of creative and delicious cupcakes? yes please), and was super helpful offering us different flavors so we could decide. Wedding cake has more of a reputation for its looks than its taste, but the layer we cut into during our cake-cutting was lemon-strawberry, and it was frickin' FANTASTIC (and I'm a chocolate person). I went around trying to stuff it into people's mouths with my fingers because it was SO GOOD.

    The sad thing is that although I managed to snag a very tasty old fashioned cocktail cupcake near the end of the night, I didn't manage to get any of the chocolate salted caramel. Time for a trip to their new brick-and-mortar location!

    • From Joanna W.
    • 06/02/16
    • via Yelp
  • These are some of the most creative and delicious cupcakes I’ve ever had!

    These are some of the most creative and delicious cupcakes I've ever had! I ordered 3 dozen cupcakes for a birthday event at the office and let Jen pick the flavors. Wow! My coworkers were happy to try some of the unconventional flavors and I heard nothing but positive feedback. We had red velvet, salted caramel, blackberry lime, rose vanilla, bourbon maple bacon, and paloma cocktail. All were amazing!
    Jen was very responsive to my emails and very easy to work with. She even delivered the cupcakes to our office for a very reasonable price. We'll definitely be ordering from her again in the future!
    My next stop will be over to her physical store here in Oakland. I definitely want to check out her other flavors and take a few (or more) home with me!

    • From Molly. M. D.
    • 05/25/16
    • via Yelp
  • Thank you for your wonderful cupcakes

    I am now back in Washington DC and I wanted to thank you for your wonderful cupcakes and your service.  The shower for my daughter was a huge success and we are most grateful that the cup cakes arrived on time, at the right place, and were fantastic. Thank you!

    • From Ellyn S
    • 05/21/16
    • via Email
  • Thank you again for being a part of what made our special day perfect!!

    Thank you so much for delivering such delicious and unique cupcakes! They really made our reception a hit-- everybody loved them and a few local friends asked where we got them! The rose ones were the biggest hit, surprisingly :)

    Thank you again for being a part of what made our special day perfect!!

    • From Jacqueline D
    • 05/10/16
    • via Email
  • Thank you so much for the AMAZING cupcakes.

    Thank you so much for the AMAZING cupcakes. Or so I hear, because I never got to eat one. They were devoured in record time! I did get a good share of the cutting cake, however. It was so so good. We even sneaked in to eat more after everyone had gone to bed. I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed them and the rave reviews they got from all our guests.

    • From Kate L
    • 04/26/16
    • via Email
  • I only wish I had a reason to order 100 more cupcakes!

    Angel Cakes makes the BEST cupcakes! We ordered 100+ and a cutting cake for our wedding and they went SO FAST. Everyone raved about them. Jen was so easy to work with and provided us with a whole range of cupcakes to sample. They also rent out cake/cupcake stands so it was the all one-stop. I only wish I had a reason to order 100 more cupcakes ...

    • From Kate L.
    • 04/26/16
    • via Yelp
  • Simply amazing!

    I ordered the champagne cupcakes for my girlfriend's birthday. They were simply amazing!

    • From Jess S.
    • 04/26/16
    • via Yelp
  • Lots of tasty choices—and the cupcakes are petite and well-made!

    Great addition to West Oakland / Jack London neighborhood. Lots of tasty choices -- and the cupcakes are petite and well-made, just perfect. Red velvet and salted caramel are fantastic, plus they offer nice vegan and gluten free choices. It's great to see this retail location open in the historic gingerbread house at 5th and Brush.

    • From Tracy A.
    • 04/23/16
    • via Yelp
  • I was blown away by the hospitality, charm and quality of these boutique cupcakes!

    My coworker's and I came by for an assortment of cupcakes to sample what flavors we were to order for a work function next week. I was blown away by the hospitality, charm and quality of these boutique cupcakes.

    Reasonably priced at $3 per cupcake and $2.50 per cake pop.

    I came back after work to buy an additional set of cupcakes to bring home to my family.

    • From Casey H.
    • 04/20/16
    • via Yelp
  • Not only beautiful but very delicious!

    I ordered cupcakes for my boyfriend's birthday party and they were not only beautiful but very delicious. I was even able to get a few vegan cupcakes for him because he can't have dairy. Really glad that was an option. I highly recommend Angel Cakes if you have an event where you need a cake or dessert, or want to give a sweet gift to someone. The ordering process was easy and Jen Angel is a pleasure to work with.

    • From Jennifer H.
    • 04/19/16
    • via yelp
  • All around great experience with Angel Cakes!

    All around great experience with Angel Cakes - ordered a black forest gateau cake for a birthday last week. They answered our questions quickly and were very helpful.

    • From Jared F.
    • 03/31/16
    • via Yelp
  • Amazing bakery!

    Amazing bakery. Great team of folks here. Had a gluten and dairy free ginger cupcake and it was the best cupcake ever! I couldn't even tell it was vegan. My goodness I'm glad I found this place. The hubby had a salted caramel and raved about it. This place is worth the trip and calories. Love it!

    • From MyMy E.
    • 03/31/16
    • via Yelp
  • I can see myself making many emergency cupcake runs!

    Holy amazingness- this place is tasty! I had read they were taking over the gingerbread house in Oakland, and I dragged the hubs in Friday afternoon traffic to check this place out. We got: vegan chai, chocolate salted caramel, chocolate coconut, and black forest. Not a bad one in the bunch! I'm very picky about my frosting- sometimes buttercream can get pretty waxy but this was not the case here! I can see myself making many emergency cupcake runs!

    • From Alyssa J.
    • 03/28/16
    • via Yelp
  • Every time I need a cake now I turn to Jen

    I've ordered cupcakes from Jen for numerous occasions, including my wedding. Jen is wonderfully accommodating, creative, and skilled. She is easy to work with, being super responsive through email. Her cakes are so beautiful and fluffy, and she offers an extensive amount of classic and more inventive vegan flavors, which is so exciting for us vegans. The cupcakes have always been a hit with non-vegans at events I've had them for too! Every time I need a cake now I turn to Jen. So happy Angel Cakes now has a brick-and-mortar location!

    • From Willow E.
    • 03/21/16
    • via Yelp
  • Professional, courteous and very reasonably priced!

    Jenn was great filling a last minute cake and cupcake order for me. She was professional, courteous and very reasonably priced. I specified a dairy free cake and it was so tasty. It was chocolately and rich. I couldn't tell!  Even my MIL thought the frosting had cream cheese in it. I found our new bakery!   Thanks Jenn and crew! We'll be back.

    • From Ready To Be S.
    • 03/19/16
    • via Yelp
  • For those who like a bit of adventure in their dessert!

    Delicious and terrific customer service. I was tasked with dessert for a friend's 50th. I reached out to Jen 36 hours before and she made the transaction super easy. We enjoyed the Mexican Chocolate and Vanilla mini cupcake varieties, which were a perfect compliment for those who want more traditional flavors and those who like a bit of adventure in their dessert. Looking very forward to the store opening this month!

    • From Winnie F.
    • 03/02/16
    • via Yelp
  • Hands down, the best cupcakes I have ever had!

    Hands down, the best cupcakes I have ever had! My fiancé and I did a tasting recently for our wedding and had the snickers, lemon raspberry, salted chocolate, and maple bacon. They were all incredibly moist, fluffy, and light. Not too sweet, not too heavy, just perfect. We actually decided to go with pie for our wedding, but I will most certainly be back for more cupcakes when the retail space opens up. Also, Jen was an absolute pleasure to meet with. Very friendly and down to earth. She also clearly knows a whole lot about weddings and cupcakes. Thanks Jen!

    • From Kate H.
    • 02/27/16
    • via yelp
  • NOM NOM NOM!!!

    NOM NOM NOM!!!

    Seriously amazing cupcakes. I've ordered from Jen about 4 times now for birthdays, celebrations and parties. I love her "seasonal" cupcakes, like pumpkin in the Fall and berries in the summer.

    Favorites that surprised me: German Chocolate cake, peanut butter and jelly (Whhaaaat?) and Macha green tea.

    Favorites that didn't surprise me (and DELICIOUS) were lemon raspberry, mint chocolate and chocolate vanilla. YUMmMMMMmMmmm.

    I've also gotten almost all of these GLUTEN FREE and nobody could tell.

    You can also ask for them "less sweet" and they are delicious!

    • From Angela C.
    • 02/03/16
    • via Yelp
  • I recommend Angel Cakes Custom Cupcakes and thank you so much for working with me!

    I was tasked to order cake for our event 5 days prior to our event. Jen was accommodating and was quick to respond to our request even on her day off. Thank you for coming to our rescue!

    It was easy to communicate with Jen especially since I was in Southern California. All communications were via email and it was super easy.

    The cakes were wonderful and delivery was prompt. Everyone loved it! And it made our event very memorable.

    I recommend Angel Cakes Custom Cupcakes and thank you so much for working with me!

    • From M.S.
    • 01/24/16
    • via Yelp
  • I always recommend them to people in the market for cupcakes for their events!

    I've been at several events where Angel Cakes have been served and it's always an exciting treat to see them there. Their cupcakes are delicious and the flavor combinations they come up with are very creative. I always recommend them to people in the market for cupcakes for their events. Yay Angel Cakes!

    • From Samy L.
    • 01/19/16
    • via Yelp
  • BEST bakery in the Bay Area!

    BEST bakery in the Bay Area! The beautiful and unique designs bring you in, but it's the unbeatable flavor that brings you back. The employees are top-notch folks with a big heart for the community. Fiancé is celiac (gluten free) so we were happy we finally found some baked goods we BOTH like.

    • From Tannie L.
    • 01/19/16
    • via Yelp
  • Angel Cakes for the win!

    These cupcakes are incredible! And even if that weren't enough (it is), Jen is so easy to work with and awesome that I will not ever hesitate to call her again for our next event.  Seriously, you can't go wrong here: beautiful, affordable, great customer service, and delicious! 10/10 Angel Cakes for the win!

    • From Andy C.
    • 12/19/15
    • via Yelp
  • The best cupcakes in the Bay!

    Just wanted to thank you again - the cupcakes were beautiful and delicious. We got so many compliments.

    I maintain my opinion that you make the best cupcakes in the Bay.

    • From Margaret s
    • 12/17/15
    • via Email
  • I HIGHLY recommend Angel Cakes for any occasion!

    Jen is amazing.  The cakes are delicious, reasonably priced and she is always accommodating.  It is great to have someone that we can turn to to make special occasion cakes for our family with allergies (eggs and nuts).  My family always raves about how delicious they are and we don't miss the eggs in the least.  I HIGHLY recommend Angel Cakes for any occasion and will continue to use her for all my cake needs!  Thanks Jen!

  • Superb red velvet cupcakes!

    Superb red velvet cupcakes! Not fake -looking or tasting and instead looks like a natural dark red color, moist and simply delicious. The only drawback is I don't think they are calorie-free. This will be my go-to place for red velvet cake or cupcakes

    • From Jackie L.
    • 12/03/15
    • via Yelp
  • They went so fast we didn’t have any left over :( Guess we’ll just have to order more!

    We ordered a few dozen vegan cupcakes for our commitment ceremony and couldn't have been more pleased with how they turned out. Jen was happy to customize the flavors and frosting designs for us. Vegans and omnivores alike loved the cupcakes - they went so fast we didn't have any left over :( Guess we'll just have to order more! To top it off, she had them delivered to us (it was a busy weekend) for a very reasonable price. We highly recommend Angel Cakes!

    • From Candan S.
    • 11/04/15
    • via Yelp
  • Everything looked awesome and tasted delicious!

    We're glad we chose you as our cake/cupcake vendor! It all turned out really well and you're great to work with. Personally, I prefer that cupcakes have less frosting and more cake. Other than that, everything looked awesome and tasted delicious. So far, my favorite flavor is dulce de leche, but I still have to try your other flavors. Thanks for everything!
     

    • From Katerina A
    • 10/26/15
    • via Email
  • Even better than the cake from the sample picture!

    We asked Jen to make us a baby gender reveal cake, and she did an amazing job! We gave her a picture of what we would like our cake to look like, and it ended up looking even better than the cake from the sample picture. Our order also included 60 mini-cupcakes in green tea, carrot, and orange-chocolate flavors...they were delicious.

    • From Debbie C.
    • 10/25/15
    • via Yelp
  • The cupcakes went so fast!

    Jen is a very talented baker! We are so glad we found her to make cupcakes for our wedding. We got married on July 25th, 2015, in Walnut Creek. We were looking for someone to make delicious vegan cupcakes for our guests. Most of our guests were not vegan, so we wanted to make sure the cupcakes would be tasty for everyone. Jen delivered big time! In fact, the cupcakes went so fast at our wedding that we almost didn't get any (luckily we had the cutting cake to ourselves!). People were going back for seconds and thirds on the cupcakes because they simply couldn't get enough. And we couldn't blame them! Jen also lets you taste your flavors before the wedding day so you know you're going to like what you choose. We couldn't be happier with the result. Thank you, Jen!

    • From Benjamin F.
    • 10/25/15
    • via Yelp
  • The cupcakes were excellent!

    The cupcakes were excellent. I found out about Angel Cakes from Yelp and the positive comments were spot on. I ordered a cake and about a dozen cupcakes for an anniversary party. The cake was super yummy, but my very favorite were the cupcakes. Due to dietary restrictions I ordered a cake with no egg. Clearly Jen is very talented.

    • From Adele P.
    • 10/20/15
    • via Yelp
  • The Strawberry balsamic and meyer lemon were my favorites!

    Awesome cupcakes!  The Strawberry balsamic and myer lemon were my favorites!

    • From Dominick P.
    • 09/30/15
    • via Yelp
  • Angel Cakes is awesome!

    Angel Cakes is awesome! The pricing and minimum orders are for the 'every day buyer'. Jen was a great communicator.  My minion-themed chai-flavored mini cupcakes were a hit at the party!

    • From Sara M.
    • 09/29/15
    • via Yelp
  • It was amazing and exactly what we wanted!

    THANK YOU for such a beautiful cake. It was amazing and exactly what we wanted. The chocolate was delicious and held together nicely.

    • From Jasmine W
    • 09/28/15
    • via Email
  • We couldn’t have been more happy!

    We had Angel Cakes cater our wedding with their amazing mini cupcakes, and couldn't have been more happy!  We set up a tasting before the wedding and it was great to meet Jen and some of her staff.  She was super helpful and informative and after trying a bunch of her different flavors, we knew she was the one!  Thanks again Jen!

    • From Toño G.
    • 09/22/15
    • via Yelp
  • Order extras, your guests will want to taste more than one choice!

    Best cupcakes in Berkeley! We had a variety of selections for a baby shower, all were favorites for different tastes: Meyer Lemon with Raspberry filling; Salted Carmel; Dulce de Leche; Chocolate Chocolate; and Red Velvet. Order extras, your guests will want to taste more than one choice!

    • From Terry H.
    • 09/21/15
    • via Yelp
  • The cake was better than anything we could have imagined!

    Now that the craziness has subsided and we are in clean up and repair mode, I wanted to say thank you so much for the amazing cake and cupcakes you created for us. The cake was better than anything we could have imagined, both in how beautiful and how delicious it was. Every flavor. Balsamic strawberry was so moist and mindblowing. And the cupcakes were perfect and SO FLAVORFul. ugh. peach blackberry is officially my favorite. Seriously everyone went back for seconds, even those who don't normally like cake! We didn't tell anyone they were vegan until later and everyone was in shock. Everyone was asking who made them :)

    Thank you again and can't wait to cross paths again!

    • From J & K
    • 09/08/15
    • via Email
  • Angel Cakes makes the most amazingly beautiful cupcakes!

    Angel Cakes makes the most amazingly beautiful cupcakes and the flavors combinations are both original and delicious! Favorites of mine are the mini cupcakes (so wonderful!) and the s'mores. Jen is a pleasure to work with and really gives a lot of attention and detail to all her creations!

    • From Diane B.
    • 08/29/15
    • via Yelp
  • The Peach-Blackberry mini cupcakes were amazing!

    How is it possible that the entire world does not know about Angel Cakes?! We are celebrating National Peach Month at our San Francisco offices. The Peach-Blackberry mini cupcakes that we received were nothing short of amazing not to mention beautiful. People are still talking about them days later! We are very excited to try all the flavors!!!

    • From Lori S.
    • 08/15/15
    • via Yelp
  • The cupcakes were more delicious than I could have imagined!

    I ordered mini-cakes for an art reception that I hosted, and they were fabulous! Angel Cakes was accommodating and easy to work with, delivering the cupcakes right on time. The cupcakes were more delicious than I could have imagined, and I was impressed with the gluten-free and vegan options. I'm looking forward to making another order!

    • From Emily V.
    • 08/06/15
    • via Yelp
  • Thanks for taking care of us!

    The cupcakes were a huge hit!  Everyone asked where they were from and we let them know.  Thanks for taking care of us!
     

    • From Gina D.
    • 08/04/15
    • via Email
  • Everyone loved the exotic flavors!

    I must've been asked 10 times where the mini cupcakes came from at my wedding. Everyone loved the exotic flavors, and the gluten-free/vegan options (which in my opinion were just as delicious as all the rest!) 
    Jen's prices are the most reasonable that I found, and her flexibility made the whole experience just perfect.
    Angel Cakes is my forever-cupcake-shop!!

    • From Jen J.
    • 08/03/15
    • via Yelp
  • The flavor selection is unbelievable!

    I found out about Angel Cakes through my wife as we were preparing to find a dessert for our wedding. Not only do they have vegan and gluten free options, they taste amazing and were able to be ready on short notice.

    The flavor selection is unbelievable and they even have mini-cupcakes that both save food and money. On top of all of this, Jen is a pleasure to work with. I couldn't recommend Angel Cakes higher.

    • From Michael B.
    • 07/29/15
    • via Yelp
  • The cake and cupcakes we ordered were so delicious!

    The cake and cupcakes we ordered were so delicious! We had them made gluten free and vegan and no one even noticed at the party! Totally worth the little extra money for such a yummy birthday! Thank you!

    • From Mallika B.
    • 06/04/15
    • via Yelp
  • We were over the moon with how amazing Jen’s cupcakes were!

    I just got married and we were over the moon with how amazing Jen's cupcakes were! People raved about them, and Jen was so wonderful to work with. We loved having the chance to taste so many. And it's great there's an option for a small cutting cake so we could do that ritual. We got the meyer lemon creme cutting cake, and for our 3 cupcakes choices did the dark chocolate salted caramel, strawberry balsamic, and chai spice. It was easy to get a small batch of vegan & gluten free. We tasted cupcakes from several vendors before the wedding, and Angel Cakes's cupcakes were far & away the best. Totally outstanding, both in flavor and in presentation. I can't recommend them highly enough! I'm looking forward to the next occasion where I need cupcakes so we can order more :)

    • From Katie H.
    • 05/23/15
    • via Yelp
  • The entire process start to finish was a breeze!

    Jen is awesome to work with; the entire process start to finish was a breeze! She has a great variety of cupcakes and all of the ones my now husband and I have tried have been wonderful. We ended up settling on the red velvet, snickerdoodle, and lemon raspberry ones and couldn't have been happier! She delivered the cupcakes on time on the day of the wedding and we were even able to rent a stand from her. I'd highly recommend Angel Cakes!

    • From Stephanie W.
    • 05/15/15
    • via Yelp
  • An absolute pleasure!

    Jen, thank you very much! Your cupcakes were fantastic and of course working with you was an absolute pleasure.  We'll be sure to recommend you to friends planning events in the area!

    • From J & C
    • 05/07/15
    • via Email
  • People can’t tell the gluten-free ones from the regular unless we tell them!

    Jen Angel is wonderful to work with - flexible and accommodating.

    And the cupcakes make it all worthwhile. She has a nice variety of cupcakes, with seasonal specials as well as traditional favorites, at different price points so you have several choices. I've ordered her min-cupcakes for receptions, and they're always a big hit. And people can't tell the gluten-free ones from the regular unless we tell them!

    As a small business her hours can be limited, but she's always made arrangements for me when I've needed. I highly endorse her.

    • From Rio S.
    • 04/23/15
    • via Yelp
  • I would highly recommend Angel Cakes to anyone in search of cupcakes for their next occasion!

    A friend recommended Angel Cakes to me for my toddler's Birthday party. I took notice at my friend's event because I had one of their vegan cupcakes and it was simply DIVINE!
    So, when planning my little shindig for my toddler, I ordered a few dozen of these- an assortment of vegan and 'regular' cupcakes, and had them delivered. The staff was friendly on the phone taking my order, the flavors I chose were just perfect, and the cupcakes were a massive hit with adults and kiddos alike.
    I ordered vegan versions of vanilla and coconut, then regular offerings of the s'mores, dreamsicle, red velvet and lemon varieties... Each flavor was a hit. Moist and flavorful and beautifully crafted.
    I would highly recommend Angel Cakes to anyone in search of cupcakes for their next occasion.
    Also, I should note- i am not a huge 'sweet tooth' person. Sometimes the trendy confections of record can be a bit overwhelming with 'sweet'. Angel Cakes didn't suffer from that 'so sweet you pucker' syndrome. Just delicious, flavorful cupcakes!

    • From Kristen R.
    • 04/11/15
    • via Yelp
  • They were a hit!

    Thank you so much again for catering our event! Everyone loved the cupcakes, especially the snickerdoodle and the peanut butter & jelly, they were a hit! We will definitely reach out again for any upcoming events we have in the future.

    • From J & R
    • 04/07/15
    • via Email
  • “THOSE CUPCAKES ARE AMAZING SERIOUSLY THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE!”

    I ordered cupcakes for our staff and they were a huge hit.  I got a flood of emails from our staff about them including:

    "THOSE CUPCAKES ARE AMAZING SERIOUSLY THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE" 

    "The almond one tastes just like a cake my mom makes.  Like I totally am reminded of when I was little when eating it...We are now ordering these for all staff birthdays"

    Jen was able to make up some high quality VEGAN cupcakes as well which was fantastic and a huge weight off my shoulders (don't want any of our folks to be left out!).

    We're going to become quite the regular customer

    • From charlie f.
    • 04/01/15
    • via Yelp
  • Let’s be real, nobody had just one!

    I went through Angel Cakes to get vegan cupcakes for my best friend's birthday and, Holy Shit, were they amazing! I ordered a selection of Red Velvet, Mojito [WHAT!?], Lemon-Raspberry, and S'Mores [AW YEA], and, boy howdy, were they a hit with everyone who tried one. But let's be real, nobody had just one. 

    I would climb to the highest mountain to get these again. Like the purest heroine, my body ached for the sweet internal embrace of these luscious lumps once they had all been eaten. I know I will be coming back here again for the next birthday... or just whenever.

    • From C.B.
    • 04/01/15
    • via Yelp
  • Amazing experience from start to finish!

    Amazing experience from start to finish! I ordered congratulatory cupcakes for my girlfriend the moment she received her acceptance letter to grad school (she lives in West Oakland, I'm in Boston). Jen was super nice and accommodating. I placed my order late Friday afternoon and was told these beauties would be delivered late Saturday morning. She did not disappoint! My girlfriend and her roommates absolutely loved the peanut butter, chocolate stout and coconut cupcakes.

    • From Rachel T.
    • 03/25/15
    • via Yelp
  • Cake was delicious, everyone loved it!

    Placed a vegan cake order recently for my gf. Outstanding communication with Jen. Cake was delicious, everyone loved it...

    • From Julius S.
    • 02/10/15
    • via Yelp
  • I will definitely use Angel Cakes again in the future!

    Angel Cakes did my wedding and this was the best choice I made. My wedding cake and cupcakes were amazing! Jen was helpful and made great recommendations for flavors. I will definitely use Angel Cakes again in the future.

    • From Sabrina C.
    • 01/20/15
    • via Yelp
  • Highly recommended! Always fun always delicious.

    VEGANS, you will not find better cupcakes in the Bay Area. Jen made the cupcakes for our party and they were a huge hit -- snickerdoodle and peanut butter chocolate are our favorite flavors from her.

    We belonged to the cupcake of the month club for six months (received as a gift) and we LOVED IT!! What is more fun than someone ringing your doorbell once a month and bringing you a box full of delicious cupcakes?

    • From Jane M.
    • 01/18/15
    • via Yelp
  • VEGANS, you will not find better cupcakes in the Bay!

    VEGANS, you will not find better cupcakes in the Bay Area. Jen made the cupcakes for our party and they were a huge hit -- snickerdoodle and peanut butter chocolate are our favorite flavors from her.

    We belonged to the cupcake of the month club for six months (received as a gift) and we LOVED IT!! What is more fun than someone ringing your doorbell once a month and bringing you a box full of delicious cupcakes?

    Highly recommended! Always fun always delicious.

    • From Jane M.
    • 01/18/15
    • via Yelp
  • Needed - Divine Intervention.

    Needed - Divine Intervention.  My catering company bailed on me the week of our events. I was faced with 500 folks, two nights in a row, wanting a sweet treat after the show.  Not residing in the Bay Area, I needed a local contact who would whip up desserts for me, (including gluten-free options), deliver them, and provide some kind of presentation --- all at a reasonable cost.  Cupcakes came into my head and I typed "Cupcake Angel Berkeley CA" into my Google request - up came "Angel Cakes." I called, and Jen Angel answered the phone. She, and they, lived up to their names. She helped me decide what flavors to order, what number to order, which should be gluten-free and how many, how to display them. She even provided the perfect display tiers. She delivered both days, increasing my order for the second day with just a text. Invoicing and payment was online and easy. She was delightful --- and --- they were the most delicious cupcakes I've ever had. I recommend anything Jen creates - but the Meyer Lemon were particularly fabulous.

    • From Judy W.
    • 01/16/15
    • via Yelp
  • Just the right amount of sweetness!

    First of all, Angel Cakes is really good with communication and responding fast on emails and messages sent through yelp. I got a reply within 15-20 mins and Jen was sweet enough to take care of all the requirements I had for the half a dozen cupcakes I ordered. I ordered red velvet cupcakes with the usual cream cheese frosting. Oh boy they were moist and delicious! Best thing for me was that they weren't too sweet, they had just the right amount of sweetness. The birthday girl who I took them for, loved them too!

    • From Zainab K.
    • 01/12/15
    • via Yelp
  • Her flavors are creative and her cupcakes are always a big hit!

    Angel Cakes cupcakes are seriously delicious. I've had her cupcakes at weddings, my own baby shower, professional events, and they are SOOO good. Her flavors are creative and her cupcakes are always a big hit. She is great to work with, easygoing, and flexible. I ordered very specifically designed cupcakes with a company logo on them, with specific colors we needed for an event, and Jen delivered. I'd hire Angel Cakes again as soon as my cupcake budget allows :)

    • From Diana P.
    • 01/07/15
    • via Yelp
  • What more could you ask for?

    Weddings, Birthdays, Office parties... I have had Angel Cakes all over northern California.  I forgo the traditional cake at my wedding and went with angel cakes. It was a huge hit.  They are fabulous.  Jen is a joy to work with.  What more could you ask for?

    • From Mateo W.
    • 01/07/15
    • via Yelp
  • Do yourself a favor and get some Angel Cakes!

    Delicious cupcakes, great service, woman-owned business. I am allergic to eggs and have vegans, gluten-free people, etc. in my groups, and the cupcakes are always delicious. I'm also told the "regular" cupcakes are amazing! Do yourself a favor and get some Angel Cakes! (I first reviewed this business in 2013 and am still so happy with Angel Cakes!)

    • From Jennifer B.
    • 01/07/15
    • via Yelp
  • Moist, tasty, just the right amount of sweet!

    We had Angel Cakes at our wedding reception instead of a wedding cake. So glad we did! Jen helped us pick out the right amount and the right mix and it was perfect. Flavor wise, well, my only complaint is that I can't just buy a 12-pack every Sunday or something... moist, tasty, just the right amount of sweet.

    I would recommend Angel Cakes for any event. It's a small business so it's best to plan ahead though!

    • From gordon z.
    • 01/07/15
    • via Yelp
  • OH MY GOD. SO DELICIOUS!

    We ordered our wedding cupcakes from Angel Cakes and could not have been more pleased with the entire process, start to finish.

    Tasting:
    We are indecisive and had a hard time choosing our flavors, so Jen graciously offered us two rounds of tasting. Each time she carefully explained the flavors and gave us input about what would pair well, what would be in season for our wedding, and how many flavors to choose.

    Order Help:
    I don't know about you, but I've never planned a 160-person wedding reception before planning my own, so I was at a loss to decide quantities, flavors, etc. Jen made this part easy by providing input and suggestions based on her years of experience catering for parties & weddings. I didn't have to think twice about timing, layout, quantities, flavor breakdown, etc - she gave me great input and helped me feel confident about our order. Important when going through "decision fatigue" during wedding planning!

    Logistics:
    Jen made this part so easy, too! She provided stands, boxes for transport, etc. She worked smoothly with our friend who was our "cupcake courier" and the end result was 200 beautiful cupcakes showing up at our wedding seemingly magically delivered by cupcake fairies! Woo! (Ok, credit to our friend on this one, too!)  I liked her flat fee for renting cupcake stands in whichever combinations we needed - another plus for someone enduring decision fatigue. Oh, and the fact that she charges flat rates for cupcakes regardless of event (no "wedding industrial complex" extra fees) is appreciated, too.

    Cupcakes:
    OH MY GOD. SO DELICIOUS. My only recommendation is not to inhale too much frosting during the ceremonial cutting of the cupcake / feeding each other. I got some meyer lemon cream up my nose and it was... very invigorating!

    I would not hesitate to recommend Angel Cakes to anyone planning an event of any size, from a simple treat for a date night up to a large fancy wedding. Jen is a pleasure to work with, her pricing is competitive and fair, and the cupcakes are deeeelicious!

    • From Morley J.
    • 11/06/14
    • via Yelp
  • Tasty Tasty Cupcakes!

    Tasty Tasty Cupcakes!  And making the arrangements with Jen was super easy and pleasant.

    • From Shastine K.
    • 11/01/14
    • via Yelp
  • Very flexible, easy to communicate with, delicious and convenient!

    I ordered the chocolate mini cupcakes for my daughter's birthday. The size was perfect for the toddlers and they were delicious. Angel Cakes even delivered them to her school.  I had a last minute request and she was able to fulfill it. Very flexible, easy to communicate with, delicious and convenient.

    • From Johanna P.
    • 10/24/14
    • via Yelp