Angel Cakes

Holiday Hours 2019/2020

Entry posted December 21st, 2019

Hi friends! Here is our holiday schedule for the next two weeks, including our annual winter break! We always close the first week of January, because it's our slowest week of our slowest month of the year - everyone is overloaded from the holidays and also there are all those New Years resolutions to not eat sugar or lose weight! Apologies for all of those with birthdays the first week of January!

Here are our hours: 

 

Wed Dec 25 - CLOSED
Thu Dec 26 - 11-6 as usual
Fri Dec 27 - 11-6 as usual
Sat Dec 28 - 10-3 as usual
Sun Dec 29 - 10-3 as usual
Mon Dec 30 - CLOSED as usual
Tues Dec 31 - Open for custom pickup orders only!
Wed Jan 1 - CLOSED
Thu Jan 2 - CLOSED
Fri Jan 3 - CLOSED
Sat Jan 4 - CLOSED
Sun Jan 5 - CLOSED
Mon Jan 6 - CLOSED as usual
Tues Jan 7 - CLOSED as usual

We will resume regular hours on Wednesday January 8 (happy birthday Dad! And Elvis!)

Our regular hours are: 

Wed - 11-6
Thu - 11-6
Fri - 11-6
Sat 10-3
Sun 10-3
And we are available for special order pickups at other times by appointment. 

Happy New Year! We're really looking forward to a more peaceful year in 2020 - here's to no car crashes! 

« Sugar Rush IV: March 1, 2020